Search in:  Products Companies Editorial

about food master

FOOD MASTER Online is based on the print edition of Food Master, the only annual, hardbound catalog for sourcing ingredients, equipment and services for the food and beverage industry.

FOOD MASTER, the industry's only "point-of-purchase" catalog, saves you valuable sourcing time by providing important information such as: product descriptions, specifications, applications, performance data, labeling requirements, chemical and physical properties, and more. FOOD MASTER is the most complete catalog of companies providing products and services to food and beverage processors.


contact us

for Ingredients:

Mike Leonard

155 Pfingsten Rd., Ste. 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-405-4024
Fax: 248-283-6574
leonardm@bnpmedia.com

Raymond Ginsberg

(East Coast & Europe)
P.O. Box 878
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
856-802-1343
Fax: 248-502-1043
ginsbergr@bnpmedia.com

Wayne Wiggins Jr.

(West & Southwest)
454 Funston Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-387-7784
Fax: 415-387-7855
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com

Greg Szatko

(Midwest, Southeast, Canada)
155 Pfingsten Rd., Ste. 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
630-527-0593
Fax: 248-502-1032
szatkog@bnpmedia.com

for Equipment:

Brian Gronowski

13973 Meadowlark Lane
Newbury, OH 44065
440-564-5732
Fax: 248-502-2088
gronowskib@bnpmedia.com

Paul Kelly

155 Pfingsten Rd., Ste. 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-405-4048
Fax: 248-502-1017
kellyp@bnpmedia.com

Patrick Young

600 Willow Brook Lane Ste 610
West Chester, PA 19382
610-436-4220 ext. 8520
Fax: 248-502-2123
youngp@bnpmedia.com

Wayne Wiggins, Jr.

454 Funston Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-387-7784
Fax: 415-387-7855
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com